BLADE

Delete your Blade account

This deletes your account and all its data: food log, foods, weigh-ins, measurements, phases and coach conversations. It can't be undone. You can also do this in the app: Settings, Delete account.

Signed up with Google? Delete your account in the app (Settings), or set a password first with Forgot password on the app's sign in screen.

Deleting your account does not cancel a subscription. Cancel it in your App Store or Google Play settings.